Last Night of the New Road Proms

19aug7:30 pm (BST)Last Night of the New Road Proms£35, Children aged 5-16 £167:30 pm (BST)

Event Details

The 47-piece National Symphony Orchestra, featuring soprano Annette Wardell, is set to perform the first Classical Concert at the Cricket. All ticket purchasers are encouraged to bring a picnic blanket, hamper and fizz and take their spot on the historic outfield at New Road, all with the Worcester Cathedral as a picturesque backdrop.

The programme will include: Dambusters March, Tchaikovsky’s 1812 Overture, Mozart’s Queen of the Night, Rule Britannia, Jerusalem and Elgar’s Land of Hope and Glory.

Click here to book your tickets now!


19th august 2017 7:30 pm (BST)


Worcestershire County Cricket Club

New Road, Worcester

Other Events